jacki & jaimeson's blog

fabulous weddings and events

Kentucky Bride Bridal Show – Jan 10th Photos … January 25, 2010

Jacki and I are so PLEASED with the January 10th Kentucky Bride Bridal Show.  Not only are we pleased with the WONDERFUL Brides, but also the AMAZING Vendors and all the hard work they put into their booth space.

I know that I’m biased, but boy, we have the BEST VENDORS in Central Kentucky if I do say so myself.  To check out all of the Best of the Best wedding professionals just visit … www.kybride.com

Below are some snapshots from the Kentucky Bride Bridal Show …

 

 

 {this fabulous wooden table below is available for rent and I will be doing a blog post with all the details soon}

 

{below … simply beautiful cake from Martine’s}

{below … Fabulous-Bridal – don’t you just LOVE the dress on the mannequin}

{below … lovely cakes from Tinker’s}

 

{below … Jacki and I thought it would be FUN to have a “photo booth” for the brides to take a picture to remember the day … some of their photos turned out REALLY great – but I don’t have a photo release for them for the blog, so here’s Jacki and I on that day …}

 

Hope you enjoyed the photos!  Let us know your thoughts – if you are a bride or an interested vendor or just love everything weddings!

celebrating the Kentucky Bride Bridal Show …

 

4 Responses to “Kentucky Bride Bridal Show – Jan 10th Photos …”

  1. Yay! There’s my banner! I am excited to see how you will use it in the magazine, too. This looked like a FAB bridal show! I am forwarding it to all of my Kentucky friends~! =-D

  2. Ian Says:

    Love it… Bookings are starting to pick up off the show!

  3. Wow. What a Beautiful show. It looked really elegant in the upstairs ballroom.

  4. [...] mentioned in this POST, with the lovely wooden table below, I said I would tell you how you could have these fabulous [...]


Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.