jacki & jaimeson's blog

fabulous weddings and events

Sweet Sunday … February 7, 2010

I LOVE SUNDAY …

on this Sunday, I would like to share with you something very SWEET!

Not only do I love Sunday’s, I love the photography of Elizabeth Messina {she’s AMAZING}.

In reading her blog Kiss The Groom - I always get inspiration from the simplicity of her photos that speak volumes. 

On this particular day, I got inspired by an idea she shared for lovely brides to try …

can you just imagine her idea?

{photos by Elizabeth Messina}

I’ll give you one hint … it has to with the perfume!  Want to know more, visit this sweet post !

celebrating new ideas …

 

One Response to “Sweet Sunday …”

  1. Ian Says:

    Oh, that’s a tremendous idea. The sense of smell is one of the strongest memory triggers you have.


Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.